skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
2018_1_02 Tue Mar 6
L
@ Pleasant Grove
TBD
2018_1_03 Wed Mar 7
L
Westlake
Alta High School
FINAL
2018_1_04 Fri Mar 9
L
Lone Peak
Alta High School
FINAL
2018_1_05 Tue Mar 13
L
Highland
Alta High School
FINAL
2018_1_06 Thu Mar 15
L
@ Highlands Ranch (Colorado)
Highlands Ranch High School
FINAL
2018_1_07 Fri Mar 16
L
@ Chaparral
Chaparral High School
FINAL
2018_1_08 Tue Mar 20
L
@ American Fork
FINAL
2018_1_09 Thu Mar 22
L
Juan Diego
Alta High School
FINAL
2018_1_10 Wed Mar 28
L
Copper Hills
Alta High School
FINAL
2018_1_11 Fri Mar 30
L
@ Herriman
TBD
2018_1_12 Tue Apr 3
L
East
Alta High School
FINAL
2018_1_13 Fri Apr 13
L
Bingham
Alta High School
FINAL
2018_1_14 Wed Apr 18
W
@ Waterford
FINAL
2018_1_15 Fri Apr 20
L
Jordan
Alta High School
FINAL
2018_1_01 Sat Apr 21
L
@ Olympus
FINAL
2018_1_16 Tue Apr 24
L
@ Davis
FINAL
2018_1_17 Fri Apr 27
L
@ Brighton
FINAL
2018_1_18 Tue May 1
L
@ Riverton
FINAL